Monthly Meeting Details

Archived Monthly Meetings


2016 Christmas After Hours Social
Thursday, December 8, 2016
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2016 November After Hours Social
Thursday, November 10, 2016
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2016 MSTUG at MAGPPA
Located in Natchez, MS
Sunday, October 23 - Wednesday, October 26

2016 September Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by CheckPoint
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2016 August Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by Academic Technologies
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2016 July Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by Venture Technologies and HPE
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2016 June Jambalaya Afterhours
Sponsored by GCR
Thursday, June 30, 2016
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2016 May Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by NextStep and NetApp
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2016 MSTUG Technology Expo
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mississippi TradeMart - Jackson, MS
Educational Breakout Sessions and Door Prizes Included
Free Event for Attendees

2016 March Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by Pileum and Nimble Storage
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

Google Apps Workshop
Sponsored by Google Apps Unlimited
Thursday, March 24, 2016
9:00 am - noon, followed by lunch

2016 February Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by PureStorage and Venture Technologies
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2016 January Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by Advanced MarketPlace, Inc.
Tuesday, January 19, 2016
11:30 am - 1:00 pm



2015 Christmas After Hours Social
Monday, December 21, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2015 November After Hours Social
Thursday, November 19, 2015
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

2015 MSTUG at MAGPPA
Located in Biloxi, MS
Sunday, October 18 - Wednesday, October 21

2015 September Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by IBM
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2015 August Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by MNJ Technologies and Vmware
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2015 July Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by TSA and HP
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2015 June Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by Tegile
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2015 MSTUG Technology Expo
Thursday, May 21, 2015
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Mississippi TradeMart - Jackson, MS
Educational Breakout Sessions and Door Prizes Included
Free Event for Attendees

2015 May Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by EMC
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2015 April Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by NCC Group
Thursday, April 16, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2015 March Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by Ricoh
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2015 February Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by Cisco SourceFire
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm

2015 January Lunch & Learn
Sponsored by Tegile
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
11:30 am - 1:00 pm